Tuesday, March 22, 2011

Up Cherry Street (1971)

Another cracking record from Deacon.  This one's a tribute to Herb and his "sound".

1.    So What's New?
2.    Up Cherry Street
3.    Cabaret
4.    All The Love In The World
5.    If I Were A Rich Man
6.    Bonnie
7.    My Favourite Things
8.    A Taste Of Honey
9.    Tijuana Rickshaw
10.  Hello Dolly
11.  Greensleeves
12.  A Banda

Alternate download link

No comments:

Post a Comment